Books!

Hello there, readers!

It is I, your friendly neighborhood blogger. I have returned.

Now, people have asked me before if my books are published, or if I plan on publishing, and to be honest, I don’t plan to until I am 18. I need to learn and grow in my writing before I put it out there.

But, I do know a couple people who have just gotten published, and I highly respect their writing styles.

Azalei's Riders Poster.jpg

A friend of mine that I met on NaNoWriMo, Miranda Marie has been writing for a very long time, and has written at least 2o novels. I have read bits here and there, and I was privileged to read most of the first draft of Azalei’s Riders and even in its unedited state I was in love. I can’t wait to see what the finished edition looks like. She is an extremely gifted writer with an amazing talent for characters and is brilliant with plots (something I struggle with).

Another friend of mine, also from NaNoWriMo, Melody Jackson published her first novel when she was 16, and is currently writing a sequel. I haven’t had a chance to read her novels in their entirety yet, but I hope to in the future. I do know, without a doubt, that she is incredibly gifted and has a passion for writing.

I hope you take a look at their novels and spread the word!

~Rubix

 

Leave a Reply

