Eight Times Professor Snape Was Extremely Relatable

Hello Readers,

Don’t worry, I have a serious post in the works, but I felt like doing something lighthearted and fun today. I was thinking about how I really related to a couple scenes with Severus Snape, so I decided I would put them all in a blog post because I had no other ideas and I need to write a post.

Pure brillance.

So let’s get to it!

  1. When He Made His Students Pay Attention

 

Image result for snape gifs harry and ron
 Me if I was a teacher.

2. When He Taught Life Lessons

Image result for it may have escaped your notice but life isn't fair
When I find myself in times of trouble, Professor Snape comes to me… 

3. When He Stopped Drama With Three Words

 

Related image
Oh, how I wish I could tell people this. 

4. When He Quieted A Room

Image result for silence severus snape gif
If only it worked this well for me.

5. When He Was Trying To Get Something And People Were Brats

 

Related image
I’m looking at you, Lupin. Withholding the map, indeed. 

 

6. When He Was Honest About Not Knowing Things

Image result for snape shrug gif
Though this is right before he duels Lockhart and wins easily. So perhaps it was less “I don’t know” and more “You don’t know”.

 

7. When He Demanded 100% Honesty

Image result for snape  gif
If only I looked that intimidating while demanding honesty.

8. When He Was Protective of His Knick Knacks

Image result for snape  gif
Everyone has been in this position. 

 

And that concludes my post for today!

~Rubix

 

 

 

14 thoughts on “Eight Times Professor Snape Was Extremely Relatable

  1. I now realize that I need more Snape gifs. 🙂 And I totally get the need to put up something funny… I’ve had 0 inspiration plus -2 time for writing a blog post these last few weeks, so I’m just writing something goofy.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

